There's alot to come.. aloot.

They be bringin' da hous doooown!



That's what Alley Catz will do at the 23rd of December at Harry B James! Just came home from a spectacular trainingsession with WildChild and RocketQueen and oooooh, if we would've been any hotter the fire alarm would've gone of - WOOOP WOOOOP WOOOP! (that's at least what OUR fire alarm sounds like, hehe)

So yeah, and keep yo eyes open for our flyers all over Stockholm.. we've just gotten'em and with our little midget army we're gonna rule the town during the night and plaster our shit ALL over ;D But keep in mind that it's useless to try to scrape'em off the walls since we HAVE another batch of posters in the making, so.. we WILL hit the city one more before the show ;)

Right now I'm gonna try to get some sleep and I know just the music to calm me down, I was kinda inspired by RocketQueens headbang track so I decided to also choose a song from the wonderfull band Black Label Society since I'm such a BIG Ozzy-motherf*cking-Osbourne-fan and I belive that the singer in BLS sometimes sounds almost exactly like Ozzy (I said ALMOST!). 

So here ya go, something to sooth you while you're trying to sleep >press here mothaf*ckah< (.. and something I've heard is that Ozzy might have been a guestvocalist in this particular song.. if he was, cool!)

// Schïzo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0