.. headlines are overrated..

Say hallelulja with me!
Why ? It's aaalmooost Friday!!!


Yessuuure! Sittin' here right now and I just sent the flyer over to the peeps at Harry B James for our performance at the 23rd of December ;) BE THERE or be square! While I'm at the same time sittin' and smashin' my head against the wall (hardcore I tell ya) to the beats of the album A Tribute To Abba (gay say what ?)

No but seriously, check it out.. typical 80's rock with some reeeaaally nice high I'm-kickin-a-guy-in-the-nutts pitches ;) >press here, peer pressure is the shit<

But I'll be hittin' the sack soon, counting to fall aslepp: 1 bat, 2 bats, 3 bats, 4 bats *starting to get crowded, panicing*, 5 bats, 6 bats, 7 bats aaaaaaarrrgghhhh shiiieeet!!!!

/ Schïzo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0